Echo Relocation

Dedicated page for my current group, Echo Relocation. Seattle-based grungy, psych rock trio consisting of Chris Hughes on drums, Ian Douglas on bass, and yours truly.

Band Email:

Follow us on Facebook

November 24, 2019

We've just finished our first two demos, Sincerely and The Keep. Give 'em a listen:




©2019 Chrisman Music